Shop
MORRIS FLOWERS & GIFTS
176 Washington Street Conneaut, OH 44030
LOCAL: (440) 593-1196
0
Customer Reviews
MORRIS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Conneaut, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (171 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Morris flowers will always be my go to place for flowers. To put it simply, they can't be beat.
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great!
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordering online isn’t always the best when coming to picking out flowers but these were so beautiful!!! My aunt absolutely loved them!!!
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very easy process to order on line. The delivery was timely, the product beautiful and notifications prompt. Thank you for the outstanding service.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were even more beautiful than photo.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

My mother was very happy with the flower arrangement delivered to her.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were stunning!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

They went above and beyond to find me and the flowers are beautiful!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Caring for customers..superb! Tracked me down b4 delivering.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great flowers and service. And you folks have no idea how many times you have gotten me out of the doghouse. Thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flower arrangement!!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Totally awesome 5 star if you are looking for quality with more bang for your buck this is the place. Thanks Morris flowers.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

they are a local treasure.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement and bear! The chocolates are great!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Service was great. Thank you.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very fast! Very Courteous! The arrangements are always stunning!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Morris Flowers, you always do exceptional work. We have had the best service ever and always kind and professional. When you deliver something to our Family, you are sending them a piece of our heart and the look they give us or words they say are priceless. You Rock. Thank you, Tammy Kobernik
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Y’all did a good job
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Fast and courteous! Mix in very friendly and polite! Ordered flowers for my wife to be delivered early am , and with in a half hour of the flower shop being open I had a call from them about the order I placed! I would definitely recommend them and I will be using Morris flowers again
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was one of the most awesome flower/gift ordering experiences I have ever had. The woman was so accommodating to make my order extra special!! I will definitely order from this flower place again.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was awesome thanks your the best.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent service and the product was even better than I could have hoped for. Great value for same day service.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

Fantastic. Extremely fast, detailed, and caring. Thank you guys so much!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very nice job on the flowers. Beautiful!
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

My friend was very pleased with the yellow flowers that were used as a substitute.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great Service and the Flowers were Beautiful.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I love the customer experience. The staff are awesome to deal with. They make sure your order is to your satisfaction. And they communicate if they need to adjust your order in any way. I keep coming back. And being in Canada, they are easy to deal with.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything we ever gotten from Morris has been exceptional! This arrangement was perfect! Colorful. Beautiful gorgeous holly and evergreen!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very satisfied
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was very nice and they were happy!
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

EXCELLENT
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Prompt delivery. Internet so easy to manipulate. Thanks.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The planter is outstanding. Really beautiful.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Order delivered promptly and to the correct recipient.
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Best job every, looked better than we could have imagined, the hand written note of our message was priceless and really personalized our feeling.
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

the best flowers all around!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service and very professional.
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

My mom loved the fall bouquet, thanks
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful Arrangement. My Sister e-mailed me a picture. Will use you in the future for my special occasions.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful people who do a wonderful job! Always remember me and my orders for my parents graves are meticulously done.
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was very beautiful!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Amazing!!
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

You guys are great!!!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Amazing!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful service
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Morris Flowers is professional, always going above and beyond to delivier something Special to customers. They do a fascinating job.
Date: Jul 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordering was easy. Arrangement was fresh and beautiful. Delivery was as requested. Very satisfied!
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Lady was so kind to deliver flowers herself right before closing. Thank you !!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent service. I live 4.5 hours away and had flowers delivered twice already and they have been absolutely beautiful. I recommend this place to everyone
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

A beautiful, fresh arrangement and very colorful!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My arrangement was beautiful, healthy and delivered on time. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

As always excellent service with stunning product. Keep up the good work
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My order with you was received and delivered with excellence. It was a last minute order, and at this busy time of year, executed perfectly. The product was very muched liked. I will definitely be using you in the future.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

A beautiful holiday bouquet and still fresh.
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Dast, friendly service, flowers always look amazing.
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great arrangement!
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

*
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Michelle & her team did an amazing job with the flowers that I ordered for my Mother-in-laws calling hours & funeral. They are stunning!!! I have put my trust in this business many times and they have never disappointed me. Again, outstanding job
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Love them
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Arrangement was wonderful. It actually looked better than the photo on the website!
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and still fresh six days later.
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was very beautiful! Love the colors and flower choice!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My flowers were absolutely beautiful and stayed in bloom for a long time!
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SD

Morris Flower and Gift delivered beautiful flowers in record time. The bouquet my mother in law received looked just as wonderful as the image online. Thank you Morris Flowers and gits for helping make such a special day even better.
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Both arrangements are beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

My husband and I placed a birthday arrangement order for my grandmother in Ohio and she received the prettiest arrangement! I used to get my homecoming and prom corsages made to order here too, and they’ve always been amazing and very catering to your wishes!
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered online for funeral...it's the first time EVER that a photo matches what was actually sent. It was absolutely gorgeous!!! Many thanks to Morris's in this time of such sadness!!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Timely delivery, wife loved her flowers
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice quality for the price with the added bonus of dealing with a local florist.
Date: Dec 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice arrangement and good delivery
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was quite beautiful and well received. Delivery timing was perfect
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great price and a gorgeous arrangement! My mom loved it and it was delivered right on her birthday even though I ordered it more than a week in advance!
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Prompt service, delivered promptly with friendly delivery!!! Product was butiful and fresh !! I will do future business with them as i am a prior customer!!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great service and our mother loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Both arrangements that I got are gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were fantastic and extremely nice for the price that I paid for them. Thank you for taking care of us as we are located down in South Carolina and could not oversee the action.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always the perfect arrangement and right when I need it.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

This place has been awesome to me for years! When I lived in Indiana I could always count on Morris Flowers to send a gorgeous arrangement! This year I surprised my boyfriend with a basket of treats at work and it was perfect! Thanks Morris Flowers for always being so dependable :)
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wanted to Thank you for the beautiful flowers you sent for my parents you did a good job. I will shop with you again.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Always what I order, always on time. Always satisfied!!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Nice job, flowers arrived on time and looked very nice. My wife was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VT

Morris Flowers has been my go to florist for many years to send flowers to my aunt and Uncle in Kingsville....sometimes we have asked for special additions like fruit , flowers etc and and they never dissappoint... When my Uncle Passed we sent my aunt there and they treated her so kindly and she was very pleased with the results of her order...we were there from Vermont and all flowers were wonderful....Cant say enough about the care they have taken with our orders......
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent!!! Arrangement looked just like I wanted it to!!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was very pleased with every aspect of your service. Thanks a lot!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was gorgeous!!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Everything was great and so easy to do
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

We have used Morris Flowers and Gifts a few times and could not be more pleased. I will be using them to provide flowers for my guests in the future.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. We have ordered from Morris twice this year. Each time, they provided gorgeous arrangements. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Mom is always happy with the arrangements she's received. We visited her a few days after Mothers' Day and they looked great. Loved the peach.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Mom loved the flowers and the balloon you picked out. I can always count on your shop to do a beautiful arrangement and deliver in a timely manner.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flower arrangement is beautiful! The instructions were followed perfectly. You guys are awesome!!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I needed a very nice display very quickly and Morris came through with no problems.
MICHELLE's Reply:
Date: Mar 31, 2017, 4:08 pm

Thank you James. I appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

My children have given me flowers from you often and I am very pleased. Thank you.
MICHELLE's Reply:
Date: Mar 31, 2017, 4:11 pm

Thank you Oleta. We are glad to fill your arrangements full of love, from your children and deliver them to your door.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and still look great.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very happy with my purchase, as always. I always use Morris Flowers, I have never been disappointed in the 20 years I have been a customer.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Always an exceptional product and 5 star customer service.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

My Mom and my girlfriend from high school are always pleased with the flower arrangements they receive. Great job.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

Morris Flowers has never disappointed me in their service. I have ordered online several times for flowers to be delivered to my family and friends and every time the flowers were beautiful and the service prompt and friendly. Love this Floral Shop in Conneaut!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

thank you my sister loved her fruit basket
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

I wouldn't shop anywhere else. We had the most beautiful centerpieces provided today for my daughters bridal shower. Above and beyond great customer service!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Won't deal with another florist Morris is awesome
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

Morris Flowers ALWAYS delivers the best and most beautiful arrangements. They have so many unique little gifts to accompany, I could lose hours in there. The staff are always wonderful, I order from them as much as I can. No other flourist will do!!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was a very prompt delivery l,within hours of opening. Also a beautiful arrangement. Def. 5 stars!!!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely beautiful fall colors, very vibrant! And when I wasn't at work that day as my son thought I would be, it was immediately delivered to my home. You're the best!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very easy to order; I received feedback that the item was beautiful and in great condition on receipt.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

Plant is beautiful and in very good condition. Morris Flowers always does such a wonderful job, no matter whether a bouquet of fresh flowers or a plant. Great Service and Good Job.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

I am so pleased with the service that Morris Flowers provided! I ordered flowers to be delivered on a day that this particular business isn't open(I didn't realize it!). Without hesitation they looked up my grandma and went out of their way to deliver them directly to her house! The world needs more people like this! Words can't express how much that small act of kindness meant to me. And to top it all off, my grandma said the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TN

The gift baskets I purchased were great, as they always are. I only use Morris Flowers, never a disappointment. Highly recommend
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement just as pictured online.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

I've been using Morris Flowers for over ten years now. I haven't been disappointed one time. They have excellent quality and the staff is superb. Even if you're not sure what to pick, they'll put an arrangement together that'll not disappoint!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

A+++
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:PA

I'm from out of town and had never ordered from their florist shop before. I have been disappointed by other out of town shops in the past when I arrive at the funeral home. The very nice staff accommodated my special request to text a picture of the flowers to me before delivery. The flowers were beautiful and just as ordered. I would definitely use their service again.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were delivered promptly and were exactly what I ordered!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MD

I needed to send flowers for a funeral near my hometown. Family that attended the funeral said the arrangement was beautiful and it was there on time. Great price and great service from Morris Flowers!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement for my husband's cousin's funeral! You folks always do such great work =) I will continue to use your services and recommend you all to my friends! Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TN

It was a great basket. Thanks!!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:KS

Easy to work with.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were delivered on time and my cousin said they were beautiful and was thrilled...your website is easy to use.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

I received a dozen red roses as a gift over a week ago and they are still just as beaustiful as they were the day they were delivered! Gorgeous color and great quality! Morris Flowers is a fabulous business in Conneaut, Ohio.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AZ

This is the first time I have used Morris and would order from them again. Mum loved the arrangement; thank you Morris for a job well done!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were beautiful from what I heard.......Thank you so very much for making them special.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement, it was beautiful and the service was top notch. My mother's floral arrangement was delivered to her after hours in a snow storm.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:VA

Love to order flowers from you guys! My mom always loves the arrangements & great delivery service. I usually call to order, but this time tried your website. Easy! Thanks! (And I'll be ordering again & again!)
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OH

My arrangement was delivered as promised, and was beautiful! I really liked the fact that I could order online and still patronize a local florist.
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice big arrangement. I was surprised how big it was. Thanks. Great job.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Whenever I need flowers sent in the Conneaut area, I have always ordered from Morris Flowers and have never been disappointed. They are always fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for your flawless service.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province:WV

The flowers i sent my mom for mothers day were beautiful and were delivered promptly. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OH

A pre-delivery call was placed as asked. The flowers looked great!! Superb service as usual!!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:PA

Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for everything.
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very easy online ordering! Great service!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

I can always count on your store to deliver beautiful pieces. Thank you!
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered an arrangement for grandparents day and I recieved many phone calls to compliment me on how beautiful they were. The online ordering feature was very easy and convenient for me since I live out of town. The pictures were a very big plus.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:WA

I was really happy with my experience and my order. The ease of your website made it convenient - especially being at a distance. The family was very pleased with the quality of the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ON

Although I was not able to see it myself, I was told it was a gorgeous commemorative arrangement to celebrate the life of my wonderful grandmother. Thank you very much for making such a difficult time, a beautiful one.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great work. My mother loved the arrangement and was amazed at how long the flowers stayed fresh. Thank-you.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful! The white baby's breath was in full bloom, and the roses were gorgeous! The tiny purple flowers (not sure what they are called) added such a great touch, and there wasn't too much Green. Thank you for being part of such a special day for me!
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your staff was very kind to me over the phone and the family who received the basket said it was beautiful. Thank you, Cynthia Martin
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers done for my wedding were absolutely beautiful, from the center pieces to my bouquet. My bouquet was everything I wanted, simple and elegant with Cala Lillies. The flowers really tied everything together. Thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MD

Morris Flowers let me know immediately that the gladioli I'd ordered on line were not available but roses were. They were delivered promptly to the funeral home and from all accounts they were a stunningly beautiful tribute.
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers are pretty but the vase was the wrong one and we thought it was going to be a bigger/taller arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MATTER FOR THE CALLING HOURS AT MARCY'S FUNERAL HOME.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

On Saturday I received a beutiful basket of cut flowers that were the most gorgeous colors of deep purple, scarlet, reds, and pinks. They were very unique and the tulips were just ready to bloom. My husband had surgery today and our children sent him a huge planter for the deck that was filled with 4 or 5 different annuals amongst other greenery. They were surprised that the flowers came so soon after they had ordered them in Virginia and Florida.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

The Mother's Day floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. The dusty purple tulips , the periwinkle Irises, and the vibrant pink roses were a wonderful color choice.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province:OH

Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CT

Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province:OH

I have ordered flowers from Morris Flowers several times and they have always been outstanding. I have had special requests to personalize the arrangement and they have always exceeded my expectations. I have utmost confidence that I will receive what I ordered, the way I ordered it. Five Star Service!!!
Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province:OH

My Mum loved the flowers. They were beautiful and were delivered on time as ordered. I would definitely order from you again, Thanks.
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province:OH

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Conneaut, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

MORRIS FLOWERS & GIFTS
176 Washington Street
Conneaut, OH. 44030
Local: (440) 593-1196

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt