Local: (440) 593-1196

MORRIS FLOWERS & GIFTS

(440) 593-1196

For your Conneaut area Flowers & Gifts *Satisfaction Guaranteed* All major credit cards accepted
176 Washington Street Conneaut, OH 44030    Local: (440) 593-1196
Customer Reviews
MORRIS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Conneaut, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (90 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service and our mother loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Both arrangements that I got are gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were fantastic and extremely nice for the price that I paid for them. Thank you for taking care of us as we are located down in South Carolina and could not oversee the action.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always the perfect arrangement and right when I need it.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

This place has been awesome to me for years! When I lived in Indiana I could always count on Morris Flowers to send a gorgeous arrangement! This year I surprised my boyfriend with a basket of treats at work and it was perfect! Thanks Morris Flowers for always being so dependable :)
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wanted to Thank you for the beautiful flowers you sent for my parents you did a good job. I will shop with you again.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always what I order, always on time. Always satisfied!!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Nice job, flowers arrived on time and looked very nice. My wife was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Morris Flowers has been my go to florist for many years to send flowers to my aunt and Uncle in Kingsville....sometimes we have asked for special additions like fruit , flowers etc and and they never dissappoint... When my Uncle Passed we sent my aunt there and they treated her so kindly and she was very pleased with the results of her order...we were there from Vermont and all flowers were wonderful....Cant say enough about the care they have taken with our orders......
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent!!! Arrangement looked just like I wanted it to!!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with every aspect of your service. Thanks a lot!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was gorgeous!!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was great and so easy to do
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have used Morris Flowers and Gifts a few times and could not be more pleased. I will be using them to provide flowers for my guests in the future.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. We have ordered from Morris twice this year. Each time, they provided gorgeous arrangements. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Mom is always happy with the arrangements she's received. We visited her a few days after Mothers' Day and they looked great. Loved the peach.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mom loved the flowers and the balloon you picked out. I can always count on your shop to do a beautiful arrangement and deliver in a timely manner.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement is beautiful! The instructions were followed perfectly. You guys are awesome!!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I needed a very nice display very quickly and Morris came through with no problems.
MICHELLE's Reply:
Date: Mar 31, 2017, 4:08 pm

Thank you James. I appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My children have given me flowers from you often and I am very pleased. Thank you.
MICHELLE's Reply:
Date: Mar 31, 2017, 4:11 pm

Thank you Oleta. We are glad to fill your arrangements full of love, from your children and deliver them to your door.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and still look great.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very happy with my purchase, as always. I always use Morris Flowers, I have never been disappointed in the 20 years I have been a customer.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always an exceptional product and 5 star customer service.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My Mom and my girlfriend from high school are always pleased with the flower arrangements they receive. Great job.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Morris Flowers has never disappointed me in their service. I have ordered online several times for flowers to be delivered to my family and friends and every time the flowers were beautiful and the service prompt and friendly. Love this Floral Shop in Conneaut!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

thank you my sister loved her fruit basket
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I wouldn't shop anywhere else. We had the most beautiful centerpieces provided today for my daughters bridal shower. Above and beyond great customer service!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Won't deal with another florist Morris is awesome
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Morris Flowers ALWAYS delivers the best and most beautiful arrangements. They have so many unique little gifts to accompany, I could lose hours in there. The staff are always wonderful, I order from them as much as I can. No other flourist will do!!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a very prompt delivery l,within hours of opening. Also a beautiful arrangement. Def. 5 stars!!!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely beautiful fall colors, very vibrant! And when I wasn't at work that day as my son thought I would be, it was immediately delivered to my home. You're the best!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very easy to order; I received feedback that the item was beautiful and in great condition on receipt.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Plant is beautiful and in very good condition. Morris Flowers always does such a wonderful job, no matter whether a bouquet of fresh flowers or a plant. Great Service and Good Job.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am so pleased with the service that Morris Flowers provided! I ordered flowers to be delivered on a day that this particular business isn't open(I didn't realize it!). Without hesitation they looked up my grandma and went out of their way to deliver them directly to her house! The world needs more people like this! Words can't express how much that small act of kindness meant to me. And to top it all off, my grandma said the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The gift baskets I purchased were great, as they always are. I only use Morris Flowers, never a disappointment. Highly recommend
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangement just as pictured online.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've been using Morris Flowers for over ten years now. I haven't been disappointed one time. They have excellent quality and the staff is superb. Even if you're not sure what to pick, they'll put an arrangement together that'll not disappoint!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

A+++
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I'm from out of town and had never ordered from their florist shop before. I have been disappointed by other out of town shops in the past when I arrive at the funeral home. The very nice staff accommodated my special request to text a picture of the flowers to me before delivery. The flowers were beautiful and just as ordered. I would definitely use their service again.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were delivered promptly and were exactly what I ordered!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I needed to send flowers for a funeral near my hometown. Family that attended the funeral said the arrangement was beautiful and it was there on time. Great price and great service from Morris Flowers!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement for my husband's cousin's funeral! You folks always do such great work =) I will continue to use your services and recommend you all to my friends! Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was a great basket. Thanks!!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Easy to work with.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered on time and my cousin said they were beautiful and was thrilled...your website is easy to use.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received a dozen red roses as a gift over a week ago and they are still just as beaustiful as they were the day they were delivered! Gorgeous color and great quality! Morris Flowers is a fabulous business in Conneaut, Ohio.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This is the first time I have used Morris and would order from them again. Mum loved the arrangement; thank you Morris for a job well done!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful from what I heard.......Thank you so very much for making them special.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement, it was beautiful and the service was top notch. My mother's floral arrangement was delivered to her after hours in a snow storm.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Love to order flowers from you guys! My mom always loves the arrangements & great delivery service. I usually call to order, but this time tried your website. Easy! Thanks! (And I'll be ordering again & again!)
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

My arrangement was delivered as promised, and was beautiful! I really liked the fact that I could order online and still patronize a local florist.
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice big arrangement. I was surprised how big it was. Thanks. Great job.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Whenever I need flowers sent in the Conneaut area, I have always ordered from Morris Flowers and have never been disappointed. They are always fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Jun 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for your flawless service.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers i sent my mom for mothers day were beautiful and were delivered promptly. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

A pre-delivery call was placed as asked. The flowers looked great!! Superb service as usual!!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you for everything.
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very easy online ordering! Great service!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I can always count on your store to deliver beautiful pieces. Thank you!
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered an arrangement for grandparents day and I recieved many phone calls to compliment me on how beautiful they were. The online ordering feature was very easy and convenient for me since I live out of town. The pictures were a very big plus.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was really happy with my experience and my order. The ease of your website made it convenient - especially being at a distance. The family was very pleased with the quality of the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Although I was not able to see it myself, I was told it was a gorgeous commemorative arrangement to celebrate the life of my wonderful grandmother. Thank you very much for making such a difficult time, a beautiful one.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great work. My mother loved the arrangement and was amazed at how long the flowers stayed fresh. Thank-you.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful! The white baby's breath was in full bloom, and the roses were gorgeous! The tiny purple flowers (not sure what they are called) added such a great touch, and there wasn't too much Green. Thank you for being part of such a special day for me!
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your staff was very kind to me over the phone and the family who received the basket said it was beautiful. Thank you, Cynthia Martin
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers done for my wedding were absolutely beautiful, from the center pieces to my bouquet. My bouquet was everything I wanted, simple and elegant with Cala Lillies. The flowers really tied everything together. Thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Morris Flowers let me know immediately that the gladioli I'd ordered on line were not available but roses were. They were delivered promptly to the funeral home and from all accounts they were a stunningly beautiful tribute.
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are pretty but the vase was the wrong one and we thought it was going to be a bigger/taller arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MATTER FOR THE CALLING HOURS AT MARCY'S FUNERAL HOME.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

On Saturday I received a beutiful basket of cut flowers that were the most gorgeous colors of deep purple, scarlet, reds, and pinks. They were very unique and the tulips were just ready to bloom. My husband had surgery today and our children sent him a huge planter for the deck that was filled with 4 or 5 different annuals amongst other greenery. They were surprised that the flowers came so soon after they had ordered them in Virginia and Florida.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The Mother's Day floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. The dusty purple tulips , the periwinkle Irises, and the vibrant pink roses were a wonderful color choice.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have ordered flowers from Morris Flowers several times and they have always been outstanding. I have had special requests to personalize the arrangement and they have always exceeded my expectations. I have utmost confidence that I will receive what I ordered, the way I ordered it. Five Star Service!!!
Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Mum loved the flowers. They were beautiful and were delivered on time as ordered. I would definitely order from you again, Thanks.
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower Delivery To Conneaut, OH
See Delivery Areas